The Heart of Everything, available for advance, signed copy!

Keith - Cover 5

Send 22$ to the above paypal, make note of your address, and I’ll send you a signed copy! THANKS!!!!!!!

While I am playing 95% of the instruments and vocals, there are some featured musicians on the album including Colin Grant(fiddle) and Gordie Sampson. Co-writes include Sampson as well as Chris Kirby and Dave Sampson. The songs were recorded at Lakewind Studios, co-produced by Mike “Sheppy” Shepherd and mixed and mastered by John Kennedy in Nashville TN.


Track listing:

1. Drop in the Ocean
2. Fireflies
3. Hey You
4. Alive
5. Oh No
6. Accident
7. Big Spruce
8. Back to the Land
9. Firecracker
10. Apple of My Eye
11. The Valentine Song